CLUBHOUSE SIGN UP
Please type your name in the white box under the date you wish to sign up for. Then press the Submit button above.

Note that two months and Georgetown Library are available.

Wednesday, January 1 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, January 4 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, January 8 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, January 11 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, January 15 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, February 1 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, February 12 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, February 8 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, February 19 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, February 15 - 10am to 3pm
Saturday, February 22 - 10am to 3pm
Saturday, January 18 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, February 5 - 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday, January 22 - 5pm to 8pm
Thursday, January16 - 10am to 2pm
Double click here to add text.
Georgetown Library
Saturday, January 25 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, January 29 - 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday, February 26 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, February 29 - 10am to 3pm