CLUBHOUSE SIGN UP
Please type your name in the white box under the date you wish to sign up for. Then press the Submit button above.

Note that two months are now available.

Wednesday, July 3 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, July 6- 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, July 10 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, July 13 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, July 17 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, July 20 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, July 24 - 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 7 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, August 3 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, August 14 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, August 10 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, August 21 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, August 17 - 10am to 3pm
Saturday, August 24 - 10am to 3pm
Saturday, July 27 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, July 31 - 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 28 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, August 31 - 10am to 3pm