CLUBHOUSE SIGN UP
Please type your name in the white box under the date you wish to sign up for. Then press the Submit button above.

Note that two months are now available.

Wednesday, May 1 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, May 4 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, May 8 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, May 11 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, May 15 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, May 18 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, May 22 - 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday, June 5 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, June 1 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, June 12 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, June 8 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, June 19 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, June 15 - 10am to 3pm
Saturday, June 22 - 10am to 3pm
Saturday, May 25 - 10am to 3pm
Wednesday, May 29 - 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday, June 26 - 5pm to 8pm
Saturday, June 29 - 10am to 3pm